Home / Movie Reviews / 47th Annual GMA Dove Awards Air Tomorrow on TBN

47th Annual GMA Dove Awards Air Tomorrow on TBN

The 47th annual GMA Dove Awards will air Sunday, October 16th at 10pm ET/7pm PT on TBN.

The 47th Annual GMA Dove Awards will be hosted by for King & Country and Tye Tribbett.  It features performance by the largest names in Christian and Gospel music including Natalie Grant, Matthew West, The Isaacs, Anthony Brown, Tamela Mann, Hillsong UNITED and a reunion performance by DC Talk!

Presenters for the event include Lecrae, Hillary Scott, Kirk Franklin, CeCe Winans, Lauren Daigle and many more.  The SoundExchange Digital Radio Award recipient this year will be Chris Tomlin.

What Are the GMA Dove Awards?

The GMA Dove Awards celebrate the contributions from artists across all genres of Christian and Gospel music.  Nominees are selected by 1,600 professional members, and the entire GMA membership of 2,500 votes for the winners.

When Will This Year’s Awards Show Be Aired?

 The awards show will air on Sunday, October 16 at 10pm ET/7 pm PT and repeated again on Saturday, October 22 at 11pm ET/8pm PT on TBN
For further information, visit iTBN.org


About Michelle C. Danko

Michelle Danko is the Editor-In-Chief for Faith Filled Family Magazine.

Satan's greatest assault has been on families as he tries to destroy God's original design for it. Our children are reaping the negative consequences of an errant belief system resulting in confusion and disillusionment. Michelle believes that we need to have a strong relationship with God, our first ministry is to our family, and that everything else flows from that.

Michelle has a passion for seeing families live victoriously in Christ, and she doesn't just write about a life with God, but she lives it as well.

Visit My Website
View All Posts