Forgot Password

Contact Us

Publisher

Michelle Danko (Editor-In-Chief)
mcdanko@eyeworship.org

Editors

Adwoba Addo-Boateng
Features Department
aaddo-boateng@faithfilledfamily.com

Vernita Simmons
Interviews Department
vsimmons@faithfilledfamily.com

Diana Ashworth
Review Department
dashworth@faithfilledfamily.com

Rudy Swigart
Business & Leadership Department
rswigart@faithfilledfamily.com

Editing Department:

Tabitha Johnson (Features and Interviews)
tjohnson@faithfilledfamily.com

TBD (Features and Interviews)
info@faithfilledfamily.com

Specialty Writers:

Sharon Johnson
Music Spotlight
sjohnson@faithfilledfamily.com

Sales

Mark M. Danko
mmdanko@faithfilledfamily.com

Address:

Canada (Head Office):

Faith Filled Family Inc.
Box #317 25-1128 Henderson Highway
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2G 3Z7

United States:

Faith Filled Family Inc.
3208 West Lake Street #1023
Minneapolis, MN 55416

Phone:

763-710-8200 (United States) Monday to Friday 9:00-5:00 CST
204-890-5858 (Canada) Monday to Friday 9:00-5:00 CST