Home / About Us / Contact Us

Contact Us

Publishers

Michelle Danko (Editor-In-Chief)
mcdanko@eyeworship.org

Editors

Janice Broyles
Features Department
jbroyles@faithfilledfamily.com

Vernita Simmons
Interviews Department
vsimmons@faithfilledfamily.com

TBD
Review Department
info@faithfilledfamily.com

Rudy Swigart
Business & Leadership Department
rswigart@faithfilledfamily.com

Jennifer Thorn
Website Content
jthorn@faithfilledfamily.com

Editing Department:

Alyssa Rowley (Features)
arowley@faithfilledfamily.com

Casey Smith (Interviews)
csmith@faithfilledfamily.com

Specialty Writers:

Sharon Johnson
Music Spotlight
sjohnson@faithfilledfamily.com

Sales

Mark M. Danko
mmdanko@faithfilledfamily.com

Address:

Faith Filled Family Magazine
3208 West Lake Street #1023
Minneapolis, MN 55416

Phone:

763-710-8200 (United States) Monday to Friday 9:00-5:00 CST
204-890-5858 (Canada) Monday to Friday 9:00-5:00 CST

Click here for reuse options!
Copyright 2015 Faith Filled Family