Nominees for the 2016 K-LOVE Fan Awards will be revealed tomorrow, May 10th to millions of followers on K-LOVE Radio’s Facebook page.

The page will host the unveiling of the the fan-selected nominees in a variety of categories, including Artist of the Year, Song of the Year and more. Announcements will be made at the top of every hour, beginning at 9:00am ET. Voting will officially open to fans at 8:00pm ET, after the final category has been shared.

The K-LOVE Fan Awards mission is to create a fan experience that celebrates and promotes artists, athletes, authors and entertainers who, with excellence, engage and impact popular culture for Jesus Christ. This year’s show will include co-hosts Elisabeth Hasselbeck and Matthew West. Previous hosts for The K-LOVE Fan Awards include Phil & Kay Robertson and Jase & Missy Robertson from A&E TV’s popular show “Duck Dynasty,” Candace Cameron Bure and Kirk Cameron.

The 2016 K-LOVE Fan Awards will take place June 5th at the Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville. For additional information, visit: